Back to NE1001

"Application of Sewage Biosolids to Agricultural Soils in the Northeast:
Long-term Impacts and Benefit Uses"  

Members* and Affiliates of NE1001

contact information

Barker*, Allen University of Massachusetts barker@pssci.umass.edu
Bean, Christine University of New Hampshire clbean@cisunix.unh.edu
Bouldin, David Cornell University drb6@cornell.edu
Bowman*, Dwight Cornell University ddb3@cornell.edu
Elliott*, "Chip" Herschel Penn State University hae1@psu.edu
Hale, Beverly University of Guelph bhale@uoguelph.ca
Hale, Rob College of William & Mary hale@vims.edu
Harrison*, Ellen Cornell University ezh1@cornell.edu
Hay*, Anthony Cornell University agh5@cornell.edu
Hegg, Richard USDA CSREES rhegg@csrees.usda.gov
Ho, Tony Ontario Ministry of Environment tony.ho@ene.gov.on.ca
Jacobs, Lee Michigan State University jacobsl@msu.edu
Krogmann*, Uta Rutgers University krogmann@aesop.rutgers.edu
LaGuardia, Mark College of William & Mary mark1@vims.edu
Margolin*, Aaron University of New Hampshire aaronm@cisunix.unh.edu
McBride*, Murray Cornell University mbm7@cornell.edu
McDowell*, William University of New Hampshire bill.mcdowell@unh.edu
Morant, Mervalin USDA CSREES mmorant@csrees.usda.gov
Payne, Michael Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Affairs michael.payne@ontario.ca
Richards, Brian Cornell University bkr2@cornell.edu
Scherer*, Cliff Cornell University cws4@cornell.edu
Shanahan*, James Cornell University jes30@cornell.edu
Sims, Tom University of Delaware jtsims@udel.edu
Steenhuis*, Tammo Cornell University tss1@cornell.edu
Stehouwer*, Richard Penn State University rcs15@psu.edu
Swanson, Larry SUNY - Stony Brook lswanson@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
Tate*, Robert Rutgers University tate@aesop.rutgers.edu
Walker, John US EPA walker.john@epa.gov

Updated April 2005
Back to top